Prof. (Dr.) Pawan Kumar Sharma (HOD)

pawankumar.sharma@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D. from Tilka Manjhi University Bhagalpur

Specialization in Applied Mathematics

Dr. S.K. Srivastava (Registrar)

sk.srivastava@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from J.K. Institue Allahabad University, Allahabad

Specialization in Physics & Technology (PHOTOELECTRATE)

Dr. Ritu Soryan (Professor and Dean Students' Welfare)

ritu.soryan@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Rohilkhand University Bareilly (UP)

Specialization in English

Dr. Mamta Bhardwaj (Associate Professor)

mamta.bhardwaj@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from C.C.S University Meerut

Specialization in Chemistry

Dr. Neha Gupta(Assistant Professor)

neha.gupta@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Delhi Technological University

Specialization in Physics

Dr. Pallavi Verma (Assistant Professor)

pallavi.verma@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Delhi Technological University, Delhi

Specialization in Instrumentation & Control

Ms. Shiwani Sharma (Assistant Professor)

shiwani.sharma@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Studying Ph.D from University of Delhi

Specialization in Applied Mathematics

Ms. Mokshi Khatana (Assistant Professor)

moksha.khatana@gnindia.dronacharya.info

M.A (English) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

Specialization in English

Dr. Gopal Singh (Assistant Professor)

gopal.singh@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Specialization in Mathematics

Dr. Hari Mohan Rai (Associate Professor)

harimohan.rai@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Indian Institute of Technology(ISM), Dhanbad in 2021

Specialization in Control System

Mr. Abhishek Kumar (Assistant Professor)

abhishek.kumar@gnindia.dronacharya.info

M.Sc from Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Specialization in Mathematics

Ms. Dixita Barua (Assistant Professor)

Dixita.barua@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Studying Ph.D from Delhi University

Specialization in Mathematics

Ms. Jasmeen Kaur (Assistant Professor)

jasmeen.kaur@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Studying Ph.D from Sharda University, Greater Noida

Specialization in English