Prof. Pawan (Dr.) Kumar Sharma (HOD)

pawankumar.sharma@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D. from Tilka Manjhi University Bhagalpur

Specialization in Applied Mathematics

Dr. S.K. Srivastava (Registrar)

sk.srivastava@gnindia.dronacharya.info

 Ph.D from J.K.Institue Allahabad University, Allahabad

Specialization in Physics & Technology (PHOTOELECTRATE)

View Details

Dr. Mamta Bhardwaj (Associate Professor)

mamta.bhardwaj@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from C.C.S University Meerut

Specialization in Chemistry

Ms. Monika Garg (Assistant Professor)

monika.garg@gnindia.dronacharya.info

M.Sc Mathematic from Kurukshetra University

Specialization in Mathematics

Dr. Hari Mohan Rai (Associate Professor)

harimohan.rai@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Indian Institute of Technology(ISM), Dhanbad in 2021

Specialization in Control System

Dr. Pallavi Verma (Assistant Professor)

pallavi.verma@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from Delhi Technological University, Delhi

Specialization in Instrumentation & Control

Dr. Bishub Choudhary (Assistant Professor)

bishub.choudhary@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from NERIST, Nirjuli

Specialization in Manufacturing and Automation

Dr. Jyoti Sharma (Associate Professor)

jyoti.sharma@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from University of Delhi, Delhi

Specialization in Physics

Dr. Rupali (Assistant Professor)

rupali@gnindia.dronacharya.info

Ph.D from National Institute of Technology, Delhi

Specialization in Instrumentation & Control

Admission Helpline - +91-9910380115